About

Established in 1970, the neighborhood organization, Hill 2000, continues to be operated by neighborhood volunteers and has won many community awards. The Hill is active in a variety of neighborhood betterment and charitable activities and has received national acclaim for its innovative neighborhood work and determination to “improve not move”. The accomplishments of Hill 2000 are many. Perhaps the best known is the Sick and Elderly Program which serves as a reminder that the community cares.

Hill 2000, Neighborhood Association

P.O. Box 39347
St. Louis,  MO 63139

Officers:

Charlie Oldani
President

 

Mark Beffa
Vice-President
314-570-0914

 

Kevin Klupe
Treasurer
klupe@sbcglobal.net

 

Gary Schwartz
Secretary
314-772-6960
gary.schwartz@mccormackbaron.com

 

John Bertarelli
Director
314-323-0718
jbertarellis@sbcglobal.net

 

Frances Regalia
Director
faregalia@sbcglobal.net

 

Msgr. Vince Bommartio
Director
frvinceb@gmail.com

 

Jeff Proctor
Director

 

Vacant Director Position

 

Ex-Officio Members:

Joe Barbaglia
Immediate Past President
314-574-2068
jabswap@hotmail.com

 

Tom Stremlau
Administrative Assistant
tstremlau@sbcglobal.net

 

Chris Saracino
Business
314-574-4223
saracino25@aol.com 

 

Dan Rositano
Technology
dan@rositano.com